Birtie: All about my family! But I do have time to share time with someone which is what I would like

Birtie Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old woman seeking woman, 60-72
  • Located in: REHOBOTH BEACH, Delaware, USA
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Delaware

More About Me

Funny up-to-date with life. Very caring and sharing I worry about older people and if they have food and necessary things to live. I do not mind sharing. I'm a hard worker down to earth honest person who has had a rough time with life but I'm like a Timex watch I just keep ticking because I have to it's important to me to be there for my family and my friends they are my heart!

More About my Match

Someone of my age group someone who is similar to me someone who just wants to spend time shared with someone. Compassionate and strong. Someone to share movies with. Happiness sadness and whatever life brings to either one of us to be there for each other when needed. Someone to be silly with and laugh at each other. Someone who is at all about their family is important. Looking for a lipstick friend


I am retired but I stay very busy I am raising my 14-year-old grandson. And that's plenty of hard work!

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »