It's ok to dream a little,,,,,,,,,,,but you also have to try to take action to follow the dream :)
  • 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 48-58
  • St. Paul's Bay, Majjistral, Malta, Western Europe
  • Feb 5
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Child Care / Education
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 48-58 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I love to travel and enjoy the outdoors. Walking, hiking, picnics in the countryside, swimming, canoeing....I think you get the picture! But I'm also happy watching a good movie (drama / comedy are my favourites), reading a book, eating out every now and then or going for a drink, etc. Fond of a wide variety of music. I believe in being honest and down to earth. I'm a good listener and can be patient and understanding.

More about my Match

Preferably someone who enjoys travelling and has similar interests. Being able to communicate / be on the same wavelength is very important. Easy going attitude and a sense of fun. Being trustworthy and reliable is basic in any friendship. I'm interested in making friends primarily to share activities / hang out. Beyond that, who knows??


I teach children under 10.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"State Nicknames Quiz"(meet us in the quizzes)