BlueMountain2023: Looking for a princess

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-52
  • Located in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Ontario

More About Me

Very easy going and open minded, I am in search of a potential partner and long term relationship. After many years of adventures and achieving the basic objectives in my life with hard work and study, I am looking forward to meeting the right woman, to settle down and build a home.

More About my Match

A woman with a good character, sense of humor and a positive attitude, that is willing to accept me as I am and is seriously considering a long term relationship.




I am an electrical engineer and usually work for private companies.


I am an electrical engineer and usually work for private companies.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 30-52 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Partial Gray
  • Eye color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way | Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »