brb4210: lookinng for a nice woman that knows how to cook n clean

brb4210 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 36-47
  • Located in: some where, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Pennsylvania

More About Me

not looking just here for the chat room ... ...

More About my Match

you can ask...


truck driver

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 36-47 yrs
  • Located in: USA Only
  • For: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »