brendalee71: No More Mama's Boys...PLEASE!!!

  • brendalee71
  • brendalee71
  • My 1969 Mercury Cougar XR 7
  • brendalee71
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-45
  • Located in: Girard, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Women in Pennsylvania

More About Me

I am a pretty easy going laid back kind of person who gets along with just about anybody. I cannot stand liars, or mean, vindictive people. I like to have fun, but also have a very serious side. I like to do things outdoors when the weather is nice, and when it gets colder I like to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie. Being able to communicate effectively is a must, as I am not a mind reader. I really enjoy music and like to go see live bands sometimes on the weekends. I am just as happy to stay in as I am going out, with the right company. I have many interests ranging from old cars (I have a 1969 Mercury Cougar XR-7) to horseback riding- there are way too many to list here. If this sounds like something you’d be interested in, or if you’re just bored and want to chat, then drop me a line.

More About my Match

I am looking to find someone that is serious about being in a committed, monogamous, long-term relationship. If you are a mamas boy, or into playing head games then pass me by; life is too short, and i am too old to play games. Id like to find someone that I can connect with on many levels. I welcome those with different interests than my own, as I am open to experiencing new things. OH, AND IF YOU ARE OUTSIDE THE UNITED STATES, OR PLANNING ON LEAVING THE US TO WORK IN AFRICA, PLEASE DON'T BOTHER ME AS I AM NOT INTERESTED.

Education

I actually hold 3 College Degrees from 2 schools, and graduated with the highest honors you can receive (summa c*m laude) at each. OMG, I just saw that this site literally censored the honor name lol

Religion

If you are a god or jesus freak, then please don't bother messaging me with your religious nonsense because nothing you say will ever change my mind. I respect your belief, so please respect mine

Occupation

Medical Coding and Billing

Posts made by brendalee71

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »