BTMeandyou: A Jewish lady who enjoys what country living offers!

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-73
  • Located in: Sacramento, California, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in California

More About Me

Howdy! I realize pictures are just for instant judgment, that eye contact in the crowded room if you will, and yes still at my age the initial interest is key. Chemistry is essential and wish for it to never go away. I'm divorced, 5-10, 180, 69, nonsmoker, don’t chew, drink too little to mention, no tattoos, salt and pepper hair and thinning, hazel eyes, good hygiene is very important, enjoy cuddling, more country than city, farmed, raised sheep, a couple mammoth donkeys, a quarter horse and a paint for a bit, but don't ride any longer, developed, and manufactured products and small implements. Had many careers, but mostly worked for myself for 46 years in the arts as a wildlife sculptor (Sacramento Zoo), taxidermist, farmer, and rancher, enjoy working in my studio/shop. Fly fishing on a stream is heaven, pursuing wildlife, travel, documentaries, love watching people, I cry at most sad stories and movies (I know, not a manly thing), truck-n-trailer type camping, antique stores, love good art, fiscal conservative, moved to Sacramento in 2015 after selling my small 20-acre ranch. My daughter (now 25) chose to live with me full time after divorce (2014) and as of May 2023 she is finished with grad-school and home once again looking for career work. Not one to hide things in the closet: more of a straight shooter (expect the same) and I know it can hurt someone at the time, but that is how I want my feelings feed and builds a better understanding. Culturally I am Jewish, deep love for Israel, looking for a Jewish companion, unusually conservative with a hand-full of personal exceptions. Looking to get back to a ranch type property again after living in town for the last 9-years and hoping to stay in California, even though the lure of moving out of state is tempting. I truly enjoy my home and the animals are kept outside just in case that is an issue. It is time for a new chapter, sharing good times and enjoying the company of a companion. BT

More About my Match

ISO a Jewish lady who enjoys what country living offers, along with a lifestyle and the inner peace it brings every day. A woman that might enjoy horses, mules and mammoth donkeys, farming (grass hay, large gardens, fruit, and nut trees), chickens, sheep, cattle, dogs, and cats, leaving the busy life of the city, experience quiet in the air, stars at night, the crackle of the fireplace and the smells that no other places on earth exist. This is where family time really hits home. I cannot wait to live back on a ranch, how about you?

Ethnicity

White/Caucasian

Education

High School

Religion

Jewish

Occupation

Retired!!! But still work a few days a week.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 50-73 yrs
  • Located in: USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Smokes: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »