Camperman100: Outdoor man looking for out door woman

Enjoying the great Oregon outdoorsonline today!
Enjoying the great Oregon outdoors.
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking woman, 54-70
  • Located in: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Oregon

More About Me

I would like to consider myself kind and Considerate, Retired at 62 after 30 years of truck driving, and Divorced after a 38 year marriage.

More About my Match

Looking for an Outdoor girl that likes campfires, hiking, Camping.

Occupation

Yes retired. but I do camp hosting.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 54-70 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Grants Pass, Oregon, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Average, Proportional
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »