Carebear52: Life is for living

Carebear52 Photos
  • Carebear52
  • Carebear52
  • Carebear52
  • Carebear52
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 52 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-60
  • Located in: Greystones, Wicklow, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Ireland

More About Me

I'm fun and sociable love having the craic like nights out and cosy nights in love my food like to try different places to eat have 2 dogs love animals. Like all things nautical ?like cooking for people. Walking along the beach and going to nice coffee shop afterwards. Like reading and watching a good film.

More About my Match

Would like to meet someone genuine that is looking for something real. A good sense of humour and easy going. Tall dark and handsome is always a bonus ?? Would like someone with similar interests and has to like animals. If you have no photo I won't reply to messages have mine up so only fair I get to see who I am chatting with. I'm not looking for hook ups so please don't contact me unless you are looking for something more real.

Occupation

Health care worker in primary care centre deliver personal care to elderly clients

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »