CarnBreaMan: UK Gentleman who was NOT in favour of Brexit

Ni your gentleman from Cornwall
Ni your gentleman from Cornwall
  • Ni your gentleman from Cornwall
  • Hello there
  • Ni and his daughter Becky
  • Your real gentleman
  • Ni on the Green Progressive Council campaign trail
  • My two little friends I help out as a volunteer with a local Oxfam Shop in Redruth and found these toys Do you like
  • Hello to you lovely ladies
  • Ready for exercises
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Nice guy, attractive gentleman with traditional views towards ladies; outgoing, understanding, an alpha man but caring and direct, considerate, (romantic), hard working and a Local Green Councillor, intelligent, open minded, liberal but with good morals and. An internationalist and works as a strategist with a new organisation for a Vision for Cornwall where I live. A very good sense of humour and as a writer and teacher relates well to all. I am unselfish and caring with lots of empathy (not narcisisitic) but professional in my outlook and am now intending to complete my first masterpiece novel as well as my first two inventions which are useful to human kind:) Trained as a science teacher and ecologist and am now applying this to my Local Council work. Am an outside man and not a computer freak, although I use it for information and communication. Can speak French and German and a little Cornish....but was a past English as a Foreign Language teacher too. I am health responsible and do not smoke or drink strong alcohol; I am fit and active in body and mind Like cycling and shared sporting activities on the beach close to where I live in West Cornwall. Would like to own my own small fishing boat for Wildlife coastal trips for science observation and sanity. Am a good cook and carer. I have children who are lovely and part of my life and can be of great value as I am a really good father and family man.

More About my Match

Attractive to me, a lady but is romantic with a sense of realism and caring. Must not be narcissistic but one who is compatible with me in most ways of living and loving. Can be from anywhere in the EU (not NON EU please), intelligent and preferably university graduate or at least has an open mind and wishes to advance her love for life with me in my feelings and activities. We will be compatible as far as to want to experience life together. I am fully heterosexual (and have gay friends but am not gay myself). A lady who will not mind living in Cornwall as I live quite close to the sea and enjoys the rural and countryside life and wishes to share in all such activities with me; enjoys a healthy lifestyle and nutrition. Don't eat much meat but fish yes (I am Cornish!) I am a Local Councillor so a lady who wishes to live in Cornwall will love this life and hopefully me and my family. Age 35-55 years.

Occupation

Writer, researcher and inventor

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »