carol1963: Friendly Female

carol1963 Photos
  • carol1963
  • carol1963
  • carol1963
  • carol1963
  • carol1963
  • carol1963
  • carol1963
  • carol1963
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old woman seeking man, 54-64
  • Located in: Galway, Galway, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Ireland

More About Me

I am an attractive friendly female with a very good sense of humour. I am an optimistic person who believes that the glass is always half-full.My interests include most music, keep-fit, reading, and animal welfare.I am told that i look younger than i am!

More About my Match

I would like to meet a tall attractive man with nice eyes,warm smile and a good sense of humour. Please do not contact me if you are only interested in a casual relationship.


Online reseller….. if it can be sold online I will sell it!

Posts made by carol1963

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »