Carousel22: Hello, thank you for checking me out !

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 77 yr-old woman seeking woman, 50-70
  • Located in: plymouth, Devon, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in England

More About Me

I am 68 but do not look it I am pleased to say. I have a wicked sense of humor and always try to look on the bright side, on the minus side I have no patience except in my job and been known to walk out of restaurants after being sat down and left with no menu or apology for a possible wait. I have two Shiatsu,s they are my babies now my family are grown up .

More About my Match

Soft butch and over 5ft 6in , non smoker, GSOH a must. Car driver and solvent. Someone who enjoys family get togethers occasionally, and preferably working. Likes to travel as I have family abroad.


Nursing in the community

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »