Charisma_13: Do you believe in a true friendship without benefits?

Charisma_13
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a 46 man, trying to survive first and then to settle in Nederlands. I hope to find some new and good friends around. I would love starting to know a lady from these places to practice, study the language and maybe to play tennis. Tennis is my hobby. Would be nice if we can know each other a little bit by internet then maybe we can even meet in real to build trust in each other. Right now I'm living in Turnhout and I would love finding a lady to talk with, to be good friends. Thanks for any hand.

More About my Match

My Ideal Match is a lady around 40 who loves playing tennis, dancing, reading books who really enjoy to study more like a teacher or a real student. I believe knowledge is one of the key of happiness. I would like to know a lady who believes yet in true friendship without benefits. My Ideal Match would be an optimistic lady who know how to make a man to laugh, to feel good, to feel respected and real and wait same from him. Maybe after a little online chat we can find something more. Thanks for reading.

Occupation

I work now like a Picking and Putt away operator in a warehouse. I hope this job is just temporary and I'll find a better activity to live.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »