Chazzzz69: Trying to find you

Chazzzz69 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 51 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-99
  • Located in: Naugatuck, Connecticut, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Military
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Connecticut

More About Me

I'm a vet! 11 years United States Marine Corps. 9 years Army National Guard with three years of war. I'm a happy man.I am a Christian I am born again. I got saved June 27th.I gave my life to Jesus Christ it was 12:30 in the afternoon about my knee and pray.Single easygoing great shape nice smile enjoy the outdoors camping fishing is Wells dining out or I could stay home for the night and just sit with that special one.

More About my Match

Just be yourself truthful what you're looking for what you're not looking for what makes you happy what does it make you happy be open

Occupation

I'm a vet! of United States Marine Corps.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »