Clay74: I hope to meet fun and and outgoing people to share my adventure in Europe.

3 Kings gig in Nampa Id 2011
3 Kings gig in Nampa, Id 2011
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am a carpenter by trade and an artist by instinct.
When I am not working, I try to spend as much time as possible either at the beach or in a museum or gallery.

Right now I am getting ready for my trip to Europe! 8 Day cruise along the Danube River, then 2 day in Budapest and another 10 in Amsterdam.
Ill try to upload at least one updated pic this week.

If you live in or around Amsterdam or Budapest, maybe we can meet up for lunch and you can show me around

More About my Match

My perfect match is...YOU!! I have been looking for you my whole life...and here you are checking out my profile on this random singles site! My what a small world this is.


I am 1/2 Lakota Sioux on my fathers side and Indonesian on my mothers.


Graduated from ITT-Tech in 2006 with an associates degree in Computer and Electronics Technology.


I believe that what most humans think of as our souls or consciousness is actually potential energy. Energy cannot be created nor destroyed. Energy can only be transferred from one form to another. I believe Death I say is just transferred energy.


I build homes andcustom furnitue andsell paintings and sculptures.

Match Details


Posts made by Clay74

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »