cocofreemanjr: ciao ciao

miami beach
miami beach.....
  • miami beach
  • salsa music
  • of course its not mine
  • hanging out
  • working hard
  • still working hard
  • chicago 2010
  • working hard
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old man seeking woman, 27-45
  • Located in: brindisi, Apulia, Italy, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Italy

More About Me

ciao ciao
I'm new on this and I'm a normal man who likes fun, clubbing and dance salsa music...I'm an ex of almost everything but of a wife
I like snorkeling, fishing...and i like "slow food"....
i'm an angel but in some occasion and in the right place a littledevil of course i like goodwine ...and i wish to find my Graal winkwave

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone able to let me desire to come back home earlier from work....you know what I mean...
please only real people...i'm tired of scammers or girls that sent you 200 picture a day....thank you for visiting my profile, and feel free to drop me a line also for a nice conversation only...
...and of course....no pics no party....lol coco

Occupation

aerospace ndt tech - export manager of a family small winery

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »