Crouchingdragon: Nice, considerate, Scientist looking for Love leading to Marriage

Crouchingdragon Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-99
  • Located in: Ames, Iowa, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Iowa

More About Me

I love to drink bold black coffee and read the current world news and science articles. I am addicted to Yoga and attend a Yoga Class everymorning. I try to eat healthy and rarely drink alcohol. I have made quite a few international trips to Asia. I can speak conversational Mandarin.

I am looking forward to traveling to Cuba, etc.

More About my Match

I wish to meet a nice sweet woman who can appreciate the simple things in Life. I want a woman that has an even temper and not too harsh nor judgemental of myself. I want a future partner who takes good care of herself both physically and mentally. I don't want to become an ATM/Bank for a future partner's family.


I am a Food Scientist working at a major university. I involved with discoveries involving human mineral health.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »