cvete: hi

cvete Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 72 yr-old woman seeking man, 59-73
  • Located in: Varna, Varna, Bulgaria, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Bulgaria

More About Me

I am From Bulgaria ,......
now in Switzerland on visit vv bn m,./ fffggh hhhh hhh cxxx fvvg hbj jm k k k hh nbhvgtvg hjh jqv v

More About my Match

ffg ggg hhjjjj njjjknjjkkjkk jjj jkj qwjq qwer3waw qw rqsry 5ewesae qt yt ek4 4 5t65 er iui t e w ik e 0er








hotel receptionist, . .. retired

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 59-73 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same

Posts made by cvete

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »