deadly_wine: Tell me your favorite song

deadly_wine Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 48 yr-old woman seeking man, 32-56
  • Located in: unknown, Iowa, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Iowa

More About Me

I am looking for friendship first. . Individuals who are interested in a mutually respectful interaction, please message me!

Started wondering today, Do people assume my profile is fake? I see so many profiles that make me second guess that I wonder if mine makes others do the same.


"Love's just one of those words, just gets thrown around
Like Jack and Coke, sitting on the bar when it gets watered down" heard these lyrics today... Just liked them

Adventurous - Or at least working on it.
Outdoor type - Would rather be camping, fishing, hunting, hiking.
Shy at first - In fact, you will need to initiate or intersection. I am never sure how to begin and feel awkward. . When I am comfortable, I will chat all day.
Animal Lover - please don’t make me choose.

More About my Match

Fun
Honest
Kind
Adventurous
Outdoor oriented
Animal Lover
Outgoing because I am not!
Comfortable in silence

Occupation

I Manage

Posts made by deadly_wine

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »