Deki_1970: Omnia praeclara rara & In omnia paratus

  • Deki_1970
  • Deki_1970
  • Deki_1970
  • Zlatibor
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-53
  • Located in: Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia, Eastern Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in Serbia

More About Me

I like skiing, table-tennis, swimming , hiking, spending time in nature an I am training Aikido. And I enjoy a good movie, book, music...
I love to travel and I enjoy spontaneous adventures, like to surround myself with positive people.

More About my Match

I would like to meet someone honest and that I feel attracted to and respect your aspirations.
A person who has good sense of humor, and intelligent,who cares about others.
Someone who is not afraid to be himself.

Occupation

Software developer, ERP Sistemi – Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, SQL, Delphi, Networking...

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »