Deone4u: Bucket list assistant needed

Deone4uNew
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Mature and caring woman young at heart. I love life and love to see things and go places I never been before. I especially love the water, whether sitting on bench looking out, on the water in boat or immersed in water swimming in it. My favorite season is summer and am thinking of becoming a snowbird.

I look my age on the outside but my brain is much younger.
I have a lot of character and if wrinkles are character lines when you look at me you will see I have plenty.
I love to laugh and and have a positive attitude.

Love most music from classical to hip hop but not rap or heavy metal.

More about my Match

Seeking:
Mature, caring and positive man young at heart.
A man that is not a couch potato.
A man who can laugh easily and leave the past behind.
A man with similar likes would be someone I might like in my Bucket:)

Ethnicity

American Caucasian with Polish grandparents.

Occupation

Bucket List Filler

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »