Diangelo11: Hey all Gods creations

Diangelo11 Photos
  • Diangelo11
  • Diangelo11
  • Diangelo11
  • Diangelo11
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Located in: Torshavn, Faroe Islands, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Faroe Islands

More About Me

I am a motivated,uppgoing,very lucky,very blessed
Romantic hopefull man,very atletic,vey young at heart,very much beliving and loving the Lord Jesus,who saved my soul,and paid for all my sins.
I like to play fotball and play guitar,i like to keep fit train in the gym and jogging,i like very much a little dog,which i take care of,i llove the sun and the birds and a i love to learn about God and His Universe,i dream of a woman to live with,and cherish??

More About my Match

She is like the wind,she likes to laugh,she likes to dance,she likes to sleep,and she loves pancakes and icecream

Occupation

My job is more like a suporter

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »