Doglover2023: retired recent widower felling a little lost looking to find some light in the days ahead

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-55
  • Located in: minnadosa, Manitoba, Canada
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Manitoba

More About Me

I live in a small cottage town outside brandon mb , love dogs like working with my hands a few different art interests , I enjoy bbq cooking year round for someone , I may return to work to mingle and something to do , may like to get away this winter for a few month to snorkel and dive and get a positive feelings , hope to hear from someone who may want or have some of the same interests thank you in advance.A

More About my Match

A nice match for me would be a persn who could carry on a good conversation and even take over the converstion . A woman who takes pride in appearance hopefully a traveled person like the movie must like dogs I would like someone with grown up chidren or no children as I have never had children . I really am new at this a little nervous and do not know what to expect thanks again for your understanding


retired dental tech

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »