Doglover78: Is this the right place here?

Doglover78 Photos
  • Doglover78
  • Doglover78
  • Me and my coffee
  • Me and 1 of my boys
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 52 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-40
  • Located in: Ipswich, Queensland, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Australia

More About Me

Honest but outspoken, loyal and trustworthy so I been told. But I guess I let you be the judge of that. I can't stand lies and dishonesty. Never go sleep angry

More About my Match

Ideally same ideal, goal oriented, honest, sincere and outspoken. spontaneous with life experience. I'm not a baby sitter or a rebound.
Trustworthy and able to communicate respectful is well in a hard time. Have my back no matter what, coz I have
yours and good or bad situations.someone who reason out problems and I can't go to bed been mad.

Occupation

Quite busy always, sometimes long hours. Always happy to come home and relax ??

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »