DownToEarth52: Moving forward

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 71 yr-old woman seeking man, 68-80
  • Located in: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Women in British Columbia

More About Me

It’s been a rather rough couple of years, but I’ve landed well and am happy with my life. I like making art and have recently taken up the guitar. I’m very much a homebody - I like quiet times, watching tv, playing cards, good conversation, but am also pretty sociable.

More About my Match

I hope to find a caring and affectionate gentle man who is easy going and enjoys the simple pleasures of just being alive. It is also essential that he lives fairly close to Nanaimo, BC. I am not interested in corresponding with anyone outside of a reasonable driving distance from Nanaimo.



Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 68-80 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Smokes: Never
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »