Drelane: Sweet and caring

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 38 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-70
  • Located in: Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Philippines

More About Me

Im sweet type of woman, i love reading some story books,& pocket books..I like bonding with friends,and the most i love and like ,is bonding each other with my special someone in the future,going outside with holding hands, make good memories together

More About my Match

My ideal man is ,he must sweet,caring ,loving,kind,family oriented,generous,willing to listen,treat me in a nice way, he dont act like he is a king of the house, i want and love a fair treatment between as a partner, no high ,no down..He must know how to value a woman's worth or woman's opinion.. Having time for me,loving me and stay with me forever whatever happens..

Occupation

I do cleaning all inside and out of the house, i also care sometimes with my nieces and nephews

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »