EMT12

Looking for that special someone
  • 25 yr-old woman seeking man, 20-34
  • Central Point, Oregon, USA
  • May 11
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Retail
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 20-34 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I tend to be a very shy person, but not as shy as I used to be. It all just kind of depends on the mood and who I'm around. I can meet someone brand new and have no problem talking to them or it can be someone I've known for year's and still be hella shy around them. I can't help but say that I'm drawn to firefighters, men in uniform and country guys. Then again if you're taller then me, have a nice smile and nice eyes you're just as good. I love pretty much anything outdoors. Especially anything near the water. I enjoy fishing, camping, photography, music, exploring the outdoors.

More about my Match

Someone that is kind, sweet, respectful, enjoys the outdoors but doesn't mind relaxing inside as well

Education

I've taken one class so far that is required for EMT/Firefighting. Just taking it slowly. EMT/Firefighting is the career I'm heading towards

Occupation

I currently work in retail at a walmart as a sales floor associate until I finally get into the career I want of being an EMT/Firefighter.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »