Hoping for the best
  • 24 yr-old woman seeking man, 24-31
  • Bryan, Texas, USA
  • Aug 7
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Medium Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • ---
  • Trying To Quit
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Definitely
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Man | 24-31 yrs
  • Texas, USA
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 8"  (203 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional
  • Auburn, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray
  • Brown, Green, Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Child Care/Education, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Finance, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Homemaking/Childrearing, Internet/Eccommerce, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Legal, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Military, Political/Government, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Publishing/Print Media, Real Estate/Insurance, Retail, Sales/Marketing, Science/Research, Teacher/Professor, Technical / Science / Engineering, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation
  • $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Never, Socially, Regularly, Trying To Quit
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | Definitely | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

I am 23 a mother of one its a girl. My daughter is very sweet and very special to me. I live with my parents for now due to my separation from my daughters father. I like to go to the park and to the pool. I am a hard worker fast leaner(most of the time) and love doing crafts and restorung thing to new. I enjoy being aroubd a campfire eating bbq and being in the country. Gazing at stars and relaxing on the tail gate of a truck is just fine for me. I like going out but not to the club. I enjoy entertaining at home and being with my family. I try to always help people and /or animals when I can. Hope this gives some insight on me. So Check Ya Later Aligator.

More about my Match

Tall 5 foot 10 and above medium to dark hair green or brown eyes. Good smile good lips. Not over wieght. A mister fix it grease monkey mans man like Tim the tool man Taylor. A man that can take criticism and admit when he is wrong. A little jellious and a little competitive. Big heart open minded cares shares. Loving forgiving positive. A ride or die kinda guy. "You lay against me and Ill lay against you so we donts gots to sleep with our heads in the mud. " never got to check your six cause you know I'm there. A hardworking providing man. Patience is a must and temper can't be short.


I spend most days taking care of my mom and daughter cooking cleaning I refurbish different things for extra cash

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »