fjamesj9701: PeanutButterSmack

fjamesj9701 Photos

My Details

More About Me

My name is Jesse James Something, I am a super fantastic guy who looks up to the stars and puts potato chips on his sandwich, hoping to make worlds collide and galaxies align. Currently me, Pinky, and the Brain are making plans to take over the world. Whats on your agenda? Have I met minimum character requirements yet? I am very optimistic and at this moment I am very optimistic about not ever meeting anyone on this site. Ive been on the site since a long time now and instead have made a lot of good friends from all over this globe in the poetry forum ( which is priceless) where I am dubbed the dark one I suppose because of my bright and energetic poetry I write about. I am self employed I own a company called Road Rage Kustoms and another called Independent Fleet Works. Please feel free to google them maybe even like the pages while you're there . I am a single dad, two girls, I love GOD, the ocean, the sand, surf, mountain biking, anything thrilling, willing to try anything except those sketchy carnival rides them drunk tootles guys put together, and anything else you want to know how about message me and ask a question…Cheers

More About my Match

Im a simple person so hopefully I will meet the same, no ex issues especially. Make sure its been over for a while longer than two months over too. As awkward as it may be Im not the kind of guy who likes to beat up some jealous drunk ex person, but I will if I need to or you can just make sure its over and mutual at that :) Lets see , she wouldn't throw trash out of the window, possibly knows the lyrics to any song by The Cure, and I don't know surprise me …Im open….Cheers

Ethnicity

Afro-Ameriphlianeseacan half Irish

Occupation

Professional grizzly bear wrestler and crocodile whisperer

Posts made by fjamesj9701

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »