Frank_888: Greetings from Ohio!

Frank_888online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 65 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Ohio

More About Me

I'm American, 65, Christian, of Mediterranean descent, hold a bachelor's degree in chemistry, never married, without children, and health conscious. My doctor said that I have "good genes" and the "physical exam profile of a teenager." (For example, my cholesterol and triglyceride levels are always on the low side of normal.) My photo (taken April 2024) is 100% natural without any hair dye or makeup. Everyone thinks I'm 45-50 because I have few gray hairs or skin wrinkles. (Hint: Extra-virgin olive oil is an elixir of youth!) I enjoy civilized music, long walks, tennis, swimming, and lifting weights (which I plan to resume), and dining out. I eat very little meat (usually only a few slices of turkey at Subway) and observe Biblical dietary restrictions against consuming pork, shrimp, crab, and lobster. I'm a fan of Asian (Chinese-American, Japanese, Indian, Korean, and Thai) cuisine. My favorite Chinese recipes are Szechuan String Beans, Hunan Mixed Vegetables, and Garlic Chicken (with more veggies and less meat). I studied Japanese language in Tokyo for 9 months and like koto and other instrumental music. I've traveled extensively in Western Europe, East/Southeast/South Asia, Oceania, Mexico, Colombia, and Costa Rica.

More About my Match

My ideal lady is a nonsmoker, very feminine, never married or widowed, without dependents, and (like myself) very warm, sweet, loving, loyal, and passionate. She prefers to wear a dress, skirt, capri pants, or dark/unfaded jeans instead of faded jeans or black clothing in public. She doesn't have any tattoos or body piercings. I'm searching for my best friend, lover, and wife. Are you Miss Right?


My ancestral homelands are Andalusia (southern Spain) and Greece.


Bachelor of Science in Chemistry


I'm a true Christian and realize that we are the final generation. I'm pro-MAGA and am opposed to the LGBTQ agenda.


I was a science editor and am now taking a long sabbatical due to stress-related issues. At present, I'm exploring the option of taking data analytics or web development classes in the US or overseas.

Posts made by Frank_888

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »