Funlovingsight

COUNTRY STATE OF MIND
  • 46 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-57
  • seattle, Washington, USA
  • Jan 29
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Widowed
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 45-57 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am an artistic, friendly, straight up honest, confident, hard working, generous, loyal, passionate man. I love the outdoors and I like to stay active. I have a lot of very positive energy. I am slow to anger and quick to forgive. I am very affectionate and love to cuddle and talk for hours. Sometimes it is good to stay in bed for the day with the woman I love. I like to joke around and be silly sometimes. I love children. I enjoy helping others and I know how to "treat a lady" . A relationship for me has to start as a friendship.

More about my Match

My match is kind and generous. She loves to give and receive affection. She is confident and has a calm strength. My mate is my equal. She is not the same as me, but she is never less than me.

Occupation

I am self employed as a consultant which means I can work from anywhere.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
rhiannonnecole: "Compatibility Quiz"(meet us in the quizzes)