funny632: Dont want a player just want an honest friend

funny632 Photos
  • funny632
  • funny632
  • funny632
  • funny632
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 74 yr-old woman seeking man, 72-78
  • Located in: Burpengary, Queensland, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Australia

More About Me

I want a friend who shows he cares and how he describes himself is true and a person who is not into playing games and has a sense of humour so we can laugh together
I love to laugh to dance, to have fun and exchange our thoughts and wants and this means communicating but not one sided. I want to do things and try things as life is too short at my age.I have varied interests such as my garden playing games such as word but not an expert as I do it to keep my brain active but is a full time job. Lol
Well I think that should give a bit of an idea what I am about and enough to want to meet me

I would love to travel and see some of our country
Lived in the country and seaside. Know what hard work is all about and has caught up with me
I am not into Sons and daughters but like to watch the news and mystery, romance, some documentaries

More About my Match

Someone honest. A GSOH. Non smoker. Likes to go out to listen to bands and dance the night away. but quiet nights at home are good too with a home cooked meal
Its not very interesting cooking for one. Someone who is prepared to share and teach his interests and interested in mine.Dont bother contacting me if you live overseas, if you are into games or if you are a scammer. Just someone who is trustworthy, nice and pleasant not up himself who still believes in friendship and maybe a bit more if sparks fly


Born in a little country town in Qld I have 4 sisters and one brother


living alone in a village I do all the housework, shopping and gardening

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 72-78 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Burpengary, Queensland, Australia
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Large
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »