gayman0000

Hello!
  • 24 yr-old man seeking man, 38-99
  • Steeleville, Illinois, USA
  • Feb 19
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Student
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 38-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm sure why I'm here now. Something important in my life is missing. Communication with another person, someone "talks and listens" and shares thoughts, feelings, nonsense with both the heart and the mind near or far, young or old. I believe that everyone needs a good friend, regardless of where they are or who they are. I do not seek love only from a kindred spirit. I consider myself an honest, reliable and loyal friend. I'm ready to share both ups and downs and laughter. I'm very easy to get along with an unbiased, unbiased. My tastes in music, reading, films and classes are eclectic, and I'm open to constantly learning new things. I'm not looking for a lot of friends. I'm not a collector. I'm looking for my other half! If you want to get to know me, then just write me here. Or leave me your email

More about my Match

I would like to meet clever, respectful, honest man who know needs of man. Person I can feel relaxed with,fall in love with.

Occupation

I do not work full-time. I'm the courier. This is a temporary job.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "Peek-a-boo"(meet us in the puzzles)