gbaby1956

I'm single and seeking a long-term relationship.
  • 62 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-99
  • Sacramento, California, USA
  • Apr 24
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Strawberry Blonde
  • Brown
  • Mixed Race
  • Some College
  • Other
  • Fashion
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No Way
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 50-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm single 61 years young, I reside in Sacramento California. I'm seeking an educated, honest, trustworthy, intelligent man with integrity. I love dancing, shopping, theater, museums, concerts, classic cars, oh and please don't forget traveling. I love sports, different genres of music. I love bowling, I bowled a 268 in my younger years. I also won a dance contest in my younger years..!! I am a honest lady that's enjoying my life. I have visited the state of Florida twice this year and beautiful San Diego and Augusta... I can dress up or down, whatever the occasion calls for...!!! I'm known to my family and friends as a fashionista...!! I can not tell my life story on this website. I will tell the rest after you and I meet. Thanks for visiting my profile..!! Good Luck..

More about my Match

My ideal match is to find someone to love and be loved in return.

Occupation

Buyer

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Office Escape"(meet us in the games)