Gla55man: Come say hi, i won't bite unless you want me too

Gla55man Photos
  • Gla55man
  • Gla55man
  • Gla55man
  • Gla55man
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 51 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-45
  • Located in: Worksop, Derbyshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in England

More About Me

Single guy, enjoy mountain biking. Swimming, movies, eating out. Holidays

More About my Match

Single guy looking for a Single girl to share anything that we can think of doing together

Occupation

Mobile Windscreen Technician

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-45 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Worksop, Derbyshire, England, UK
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular
  • Smokes: Never
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »