GreatLifePartner: Honest, Respectful, Unconditionally Loving, Romantic, Adventurous

My Details

More About Me

I am an active, social, professional man with the wisdom of a man my age and the energy of a 35-year-old man. I work hard and play hard. I am romantic and gentle with my lady. We will have an active, exciting life together! I am a great cook. I have a 11-year-old German Shorthair Pointer. My 21-year-old daughter is off on her own.

I approach life looking for how to enjoy each day to the fullest. I am a great conversationalist, but am not a person who likes to argue. Prefer compromise and negotiation.

Enjoy theatre, golf, concerts, fishing, travelling, hunting, lecturing, culinary creativity.

I love unconditionally and have learned the lesson of forgiveness.

I can relocate and I can welcome a lady partner into my spacious home here.

More About my Match

My lady is emotionally stable, fun-loving, polite, romantic and adventurous.
She looks for and sees the good in people and her world. She seeks a soul mate level connection with her man. She can find great pleasure in both a night of dancing or a day of fishing and camping. She enjoys her work and contributing to others and God's world. She likes life to be exciting and is not afraid to try new things.

Ethnicity

My father's side of the family is of German heritage and my mother's of Polish heritage.

Education

Master's Degree in Educational Psychology. Significant communication training and treating residual trauma. PTSD.

Occupation

I am a psychotherapist, relationship coach, seminar facilitator, writer.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »