Hakim1978: Drawing is my life. Smile is my personality. Love is my key. God is my strength.

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-60
  • Located in: Batna, Algeria, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeksNew Member
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Algeria

More About Me

My name is Hakim. I am single, not married. I love drawing, traveling, music, dancing, realistic films, and I love nature very much because I am an artist.

More About my Match

I am looking for a woman who will love me sincerely and live my life with me anywhere. I don't care about age, I don't care about beauty, I don't care about traditions, and I don't care about religion. I don't care about nationality, I just want true love.


I am a painter and I love fine art because it taught me patience, expression, romance and calm. Drawing is my life. I feel free and happy when I draw. I have been a painter since childhood until now. I am still drawing. I express my feelings through

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »