Harriscl: Seeking for a long term relationship.

  • Harriscl
  • Harriscl
  • Harriscl
  • Harriscl
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 30 yr-old woman seeking man, 20-80
  • Located in: Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Military
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Women in Finland

More About Me

I am impressed with the platform. My name is Claudia Harris and I am delighted to be with you.I am a very simple,respectful and honest woman. I like friendship and meaningful communication and want a serious relationship that can lead to marriage.

More About my Match

I am seeking a good man who is ready to have a long term relationship and most have a good sense of humor. A man who is honest,simple,caring,loving and sincere. He must poses a good communication skill and have a good profession to enable him take good care of me.

Occupation

I am a military personnel,i fight war for my country and also protect the lives of her citizens.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »