Haz12345: ?? ????

Haz12345 Photos Haz12345
  • Haz12345
  • Haz12345
  • Haz12345
  • Haz12345
  • Haz12345
  • Haz12345
  • Haz12345
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 36 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-99
  • Located in: ???????, Limassol, Cyprus, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Cyprus

More About Me

I am a simple person. They say that I have a sense of humor, fun and laughter I love simple things and humility. My principles in this life are honesty and not lying and deceiving We all see that love is beautiful, and we all know that we love many lovers, but loyal ones are few. We need loyal people. Love is a beautiful and great thing Love is trust, care, and sacrifice. This is my concept of love, and I want to find this person Which has the same principle as me, thank you very much Note: The most beautiful thing is honesty and respect

More About my Match

Someone who is sincere, sincere and fears God. I am looking for someone to spend my whole life with me

Occupation

???????? ????

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »