Herzmann40: I'm just me all the time

Herzmann40 Photos

My Details

More About Me

I'm 35 years old. A single father of the sweetest goofiest boy in the world. He means everything to me. I like music. I play the guitar. I'm a solid 6 but I identify as a 10 because I'm smart, funny and loyal. I enjoy reading, writing and singing horribly. When life gets me down, I slap a pillow. My favorite weather is rain. Might be a bit on the "looney" side but normal is boring and my looney fuels my creativity. So, ya. It's weird to write as myself about myself so, if we should hit it off, I might just show you.

More About my Match

My ideal match...hmm..thats a hard one. I dont believe that anyone is truly anyone's ideal match. I must insist though that she loves kids as my son is the most important in this world to me. If she has kids, I will also be accepting of them and treat them properly. I wish to find a woman who is truly in for a long haul. I've had my heart broken more times than I care to count but I'm not giving up my search for a forever love. That's all I really know to say for now. If you feel you fit this description, I look forward to getting to know you and see where things will lead.

Ethnicity

I'm native American and Irish mix

Occupation

I'm currently a manager at the local grocery store but looking for something different

Posts made by Herzmann40

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »