Holandietis: Real romantic man with a good sense of humor and golden hands

I am a happy!
I am a happy!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I have kids, my daugther is 19 years old, learns and is independent, does not live with me, once a month i give a little Money and she mostly goes to her frends. And i have son, 6 years old. The son lives with his mother in Germany. Once a month i paid alimony. I have children but i live alone and now i"m thinking of Building a new family.
At the moment i am looking for a job, reading books about self-dewelopment, and thinking about where to dewelop my career. Now in my life there is a stage when i completely restart and all the ways of life are open to me. So i"m looking for international dating, Because i can move to any place, try to find some kind of work to start, learn to better language, and then look what"s going on next. Maybe return to Latvia , because Latvia is very beautifoul smol country.

More about my Match

I am looking for a nice girl with whom I can speak English. In case of crush, you can come to me to Latvia, I will show the country because it is small and I am beautiful.

Occupation

I work as a sales manager for a manager

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "Suck it Up"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here