Honestjohn20: The best is yet to come

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-65
  • Located in: England, Dorset, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in England

More About Me

Love of the sea, and the country in equal measure.
Enjoy music, nature, going for long walks, and bright colours, especially in nature.
Looking to develop a meaningful connection. I enjoy conversation, with warm, genuine, positive people, from all parts of the world.
Having a sense of humour is important to me, especially happy to laugh at oneself.

More About my Match

Honest, genuine, and positive. Someone who feels comfortable in their own skin. Perhaps doesn't always take themselves too seriously.
I have an aversion to narcissistic people, and totally contempt for scammers.

Ethnicity

I am a Caucasian Englishman.

Education

'School of hard knocks' and the university of life.

Religion

Spiritually aware, and blessed.

Occupation

Retired

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 35-65 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Ethnicity: Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Smokes: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »