Idomeneo: Widowed and looking to get back into the world.

On holiday in the US visiting my late husbands son
On holiday in the US visiting my late husband's son.
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old man seeking man, 60-99
  • Located in: Laurencekirk, Grampian, Scotland, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in UK

More About Me

Born in Yorkshire, spent 30 years in South Africa and now living in Scotland.
Opera and classical music lover.
Have a wicked sense of humour. Generally described by friends as caring, thoughtful and compassionate, but I think they may be being too kind.
I love animals and one of the things I miss most about SA is the safari parks where I spent most of my holidays.

More About my Match

I don't have "a type". Someone who has similar tastes to mine and has a sense of humour. No interest in clubbing.


Retired pasychiatric nurse and worked as head of forensic psychiatry in KwaZulu-Natal.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »