Islandman24 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 31-40
  • Located in: Knox, Tennessee, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Tennessee

More About Me

I am 33 year old man, that is fun out going honest and straight forward type person but not a jerk I speak my mind in another words, i do have a huge heart a gift and a curse I guess, I enjoy reading how to fix things books and books about the world history and crazy fact about nature I love! to learn new things. I like to play sports like football basketball tennis and absolutely love swimming and alittle hiking, I live in Arizona in a small town I enjoy to work hard and stay busy (free hand is trouble hands) I try to stay in shape. I am kind sensitive to a person feels and needs a caring down to earth guy, very easy to get along with.i don’t get mad easily I try to look at all of it first. I eat health as I can I love sweets tho lol but I do try to take care of my body, you only get one right ?? I also like to cook different dishes and put my twist on it.And also work on different gardening projects planting veggies house plants etc if you want to know more message me.

More About my Match

A loving, loyal , honest, huge hearted woman, that is confident and secure with herself that is ready to have a family and want to grow with someone, thats smart and energetic and fun and playful that doesn’t get mad easily or jealous that is real down to earth and practical, I’m not crazy into looks that a small part that people focus way to much on smh. Not here for games lie or immature silly stuff, if you dead serious message me if not deuces.


I’m mixed with Jewish, Native American and Black my grandfather is from Barbados.


I believe in Christ Jesus the lord and that he is God period. In the true church the church’s I see now days I’m not sure it lines up with scripture.


Store manager

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »