isthisDadBod_hah: Seasoned but 100% new to modern dating

isthisDadBod_hah Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 29-64
  • Located in: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Michigan

More About Me

Divorced for a couple years, figuring out Life 2.0 and what lies ahead. Good relationship with kids and no drama with Ex. I'm game for about anything in life, open to new things. Financially good but of course I'm ready to retire and putter and have relaxing golden/silver years. Feel so busy between kids half time and work, the joys of home ownership, and doggo. Life just flying by it seems but want someone to share the view, someone stable and happy. Big fan of comedy, documentary, good music. Outdoorsy, gearhead (anything.... airplanes cars trucks boats bikes whatever), hunt, fish, farm country life, music... you name it

More About my Match

Any sort of relationship, just want to meet someone cool and chill. Open to meeting folks and seeing what's up these days. Been out of the single life for 20 years, flirting and dating etc. No time for drama or anyone too needy, no crazy. I desire calm and chill, real. Looking for equal partner, where we compliment each others lives for a true bond.


Engineering. MBA.


Work from home, some travel

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »