Italian_Jess07: Looking for my long term country boy

Italian_Jess07 Photos
  • Italian_Jess07
  • Italian_Jess07
  • Italian_Jess07
  • Italian_Jess07
  • Italian_Jess07
  • Italian_Jess07
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

My name is Jessica and I am 28 years old. I'm half Italian and very proud of it. I love to read, watch movies, go camping, BBQing, hanging out with friends, and just anything fun. I am a huge country music fan so I love going to country concerts and going line dancing. I am here to find something real and long lasting, hoping to find my long term country boy.

More about my Match

My ideal match is someone who is funny, caring, honest, loyal and loves to have fun. I need someone who likes to SHOW they care about me instead of just saying the words because actions always prove more than words ever do. I've been hurt too many times in the past so I definitely want someone who knows how to treat a girl right. Chivelry is not dead. Country boy is definitely a plus.

Occupation

I am an administrative assistant at a manufacturing plant.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here