Italianthatsme

Looking for my sole mate
  • 57 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-60
  • Newark, Delaware, USA
  • Apr 16
  • 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Fitness / Sports
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 45-60 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am 100 percent Italian . I m very alethic I go to the gym at least 6 x a week two hours a day . I m a proud mom of two adult daughters and 2 grandsons who r the love of my life I have a great job n work hard. I love sports football baseball I love to fish hunt n go crabbing I m a Girly girl and I m a girl who does not mind mud. I love watching the cage fighting and monster trucks I love to dance cooking is something I enjoy doing for my man n family. I own my own house n have a nice car don't smoke no drugs I m looking for a honest lovin romantic hard working man who does not cheat I will now waste my time with u I want to fall in love I do not want a fwb if intrested I'm here wave

More about my Match

A man who does not cheat a man who wants to fall in love n start a life together not a lier or cheater one with a job one who is close to his family non smoker

Occupation

I love it

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
stringman: "The Day Liberty Died"(meet us in the blogs)