Jacqueline1102: Giving love a 2nd chance

Got earrings as pressie Yeaaayyyonline today!
Got earrings as pressie! Yeaaayyy...
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-65
  • Located in: Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Indonesia

More About Me

Am a fun loving lady with a passion for travel and cooking. I've been fortunate enough to explore 11 countries so far. Aside from those two hobbies I also love reading, listening to jazzy and classical music. In my spare time I rescue abused and abandoned animals.

Whenever I visit any new country, I really enjoy venturing the local museums and savoring the local cuisines.

You and I are looking for a connection that fulfills us. That's why we're here. Both figuratively and literally. Hopefully, you and I can make a real connection through this medium and then who knows?

More About my Match

I am hoping to meet a kind hearted, gentle man who is honest and sincere. Would be great if he likes travelling and has a wicked sense of humour. ;0) Oh! Must love animals too please...

I'm seeking someone who is intelligent, witty, and compassionate; someone who is looking for the kind of long term relationship that is filled with love, respect, and laughter.

Occupation

I conduct corporate training in companies.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 40-65 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Smokes: Never
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »