Jamesfranklin

Hard Working and Fun
  • 45 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-40
  • Ashwood, Victoria, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Jan 29
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Architecture/Interior Design
  • $100,000 to $150,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • Probably Not
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-40 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am recently separated and rebuilding my life. I have 4 fully grown children who are happy people.
Two of my children currently work in my business.
I like building the business and quite time with my lady. Watching Movies & Documentaries, Watching and Playing Sport. Swimming and travelling occasionally.

I am looking for a companion to share the rest of my life with.

More about my Match

I am looking for a girl between 30 and 40 years old. Fit and healthy. Someone not driven by wealth or stuff, but interested in teaching me to appreciate life. I need that influence in my life. A girl that likes to hold and be held. Who reminds me of the important things in life. I like a quieter type who connects more deeply in the mind and the look in their eyes.

Occupation

I own a Kitchen and Bathroom Renovation Company. 2 Showrooms in the Melbourne area. Have been building this business for 10 years now.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Romaine1991: "hi"(meet us in the profile reviews)