Jarms: Loving and caring man seeking someone to love

Jarms Photos
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 50 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-67
  • Located in: Gauteng, Gauteng, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in South Africa

More About Me

I am a easy going man looking for someone we can be able to meet and get to know each other better in person. I like the beach, mountains , vacation , camping , movies and good music. I like to try new restaurant and go on boat cruise with friends and colleagues

More About my Match

someone we can be able to understand each other and be happy together

Occupation

I am a civil engineer i mostly work with construction companies on contract basis . I have a construction company that i run

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »