javialicante: uff I never know what to put here to transmit all I would like to..

29 May 2009
29 May 2009
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 43 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Corvera, Murcia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Spain

More About Me

I like to live thinking we can make a difference to this world...

so I've been working for several NGO's... and I like everything that involves education, scouting, music...

More About my Match

mmm with the right person in a "non-stop laughing" time, having fun together...

giving some cares... I don't know!! but I think we all like to have someone "there"

xx

Occupation

Im a primary school teacher but Ive been working in an NGO

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Corvera, Murcia, Spain
  • For: Friends/Hang Out
  • Smokes: Never

Posts made by javialicante

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »